At the graduation ceremony, May 18, the senior class will recognize 20 seniors for their valedictorian status and one salutatorian. The 21 students created a speech titled “It Matters,” which will air at the ceremony.

Beginning Friday, May 5, we will post one feature story per day on each of the honorees.

(Valedictorians in alpha order, followed by salutatorian)

Nicole Agosto-Rivera – number one

Sophia Brown

Darian Cabrera

Lauren Cassidy

Chesley Chan

Julianne Cheatham

Maria Cortes Orjuela

Kaitlyn Cullen

Xiaojin Dai

Grace Easterling

Emma McClane

Bob Vince Naranjo

Dominick Orlando

Olivia Page

Megan Pirino

Sidney Roman

Hajra Saeed

Nathan Wendling

Jordan Wilson

Kiara Zambrana

Thomas Moore – salutatorian



Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.