dcom

Fans, prepare for a throwback. Tomorrow, Disney Channel will begin its quest to air every single Disney Channel Original Movie at 10 a.m. in honor of the 100th DCOM premier on June 24, Adventures in Babysitting.

Here is the full schedule of the DCOM movie-thon:

Friday, May 27

10 a.m. – Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama
11:20 a.m. – Read It and Weep
12:55 p.m. – Wendy Wu: Homecoming Warrior
2:40 p.m. – Jump In!
4:15 p.m. – Lemonade Mouth
6:15 p.m. – Zapped
8 p.m. – High School Musical 2
9:55 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls 2
11:45 p.m. – Zenon the Zequel

Saturday, May 28

1:25 a.m. – Halloweentown II: Kalabar’s Revenge
2:55 a.m. – Twitches Too
4:25 a.m. – Alley Cats Strike!
6:25 a.m. – You Wish!
8:05 a.m. – The Proud Family Movie
9:50 a.m. – Quints
11:25 a.m. – Horse Sense
1:10 p.m. – Cow Belles
2:50 p.m. – Twitches
4:30 p.m. – The Even Stevens Movie
6:15 p.m. – Wizards of Waverly Place: The Movie
8 p.m. – Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam
9:50 p.m. – Princess Protection Program
11:30 p.m. – The Cheetah Girls: One World

Sunday, May 29

1:05 a.m. – Zenon: Z3
2:40 a.m. – Halloweentown High
4:20 a.m. – The Thirteenth Year
6 a.m. – Right on Track
7:45 a.m. – Full-Court Miracle
9:35 a.m. – Eddie’s Million Dollar Cook-Off
11:20 a.m. – Brink!
1:10 p.m. – Double Teamed
2:55 p.m. – Rip Girls
4:35 p.m. – Motocrossed
6:20 p.m. – Cloud 9
8 p.m. – Teen Beach 2
9:55 p.m. – Bad Hair Day
11:40 p.m. – How to Build a Better Boy

Monday, May 30

1:20 a.m. – Pixel Perfect
2:55 a.m. – The Other Me
4:30 a.m. – Genius
10 a.m. – Stuck in the Suburbs
11:30 a.m. – Halloweentown
1:05 p.m. – Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century
2:55 p.m. – Smart House
4:25 p.m. – High School Musical
6:15 p.m. – Camp Rock
8:00 p.m. – Descendants
10:05 p.m. – Teen Beach Movie
11:55 p.m. – Cadet Kelly

Tuesday, May 31

1:50 a.m. – The Cheetah Girls
3:35 a.m. – Johnny Tsunami

Following Memorial Day weekend, Disney Channel will air two DCOMs a day at 12 a.m. and 2 a.m., leading up to Adventures in Babysitting.

Wednesday, June 1

12 a.m. – Return to Halloweentown
2 a.m. – Can of Worms

Thursday, June 2

12 a.m. – Going to the Mat
2 a.m. – Miracle in Lane 2

Friday, June 3

12 a.m. – The Suite Life Movie
2 a.m. – A Ring of Endless Light

Saturday, June 4

12 a.m. – Invisible Sister
2 a.m. – Now You See It

Sunday, June 5

12 a.m. – Girl vs. Monster
2 a.m. – Phantom of the Megaplex

Monday, June 6

12 a.m. – Tru Confessions
2 a.m. – Tiger Cruise

Tuesday, June 7

12 a.m. – Mom’s Got a Date With a Vampire
2 a.m. – Under Wraps

Wednesday, June 8

12 a.m. – Den Brother
2 a.m. – Go Figure

Thursday, June 9

12 a.m. – Avalon High
2 a.m. – Jett Jackson: The Movie

Friday, June 10

12 a.m. – Minutemen
2 a.m. – Phineas and Ferb the Movie: Across the 2nd Dimension

Saturday, June 11

12 a.m. – The Poof Point
2 a.m. – Up, Up and Away

Sunday, June 12

12 a.m. – Life is Ruff
2 a.m. – Hounded

Monday, June 13

12 a.m. – Ready to Run
2 a.m. – The Jennie Project

Tuesday, June 14
12 a.m. – The Scream Team
2 a.m. – Don’t Look Under the Bed

Wednesday, June 15
12 a.m. – The Color of Friendship
2 a.m. – Buffalo Dreams

Thursday, June 16
12 a.m. – Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas!
2 a.m. – Hatching Pete

Friday, June 17
12 a.m. – The Ultimate Christmas Present
2 a.m. – ‘Twas the Night

Saturday, June 18
12 a.m. – StarStruck
2 a.m. – Geek Charming

Sunday, June 19
12 a.m. – Johnny Kapahala: Back on Board
2 a.m. – Jumping Ship

Monday, June 20
12 a.m. – Dadnapped
2 a.m. – Get a Clue

Tuesday, June 21
12 a.m. – Let It Shine
2 a.m. – Sharpay’s Fabulous Adventure

Wednesday, June 22
12 a.m. – The Luck of the Irish
2 a.m. – You Lucky Dog

Thursday, June 23
12 a.m. – Radio Rebel
2 a.m. – Frenemies

Friday, June 24
12 a.m. – Gotta Kick It Up!
2 a.m. – Stepsister From Planet Weird
8 p.m. – Adventures in Babysitting (The 100th DCOM)

Looking for movies like High School Musical 3: Senior Year and The Lizzie Maguire Movie? Sorry, but they are not actually DCOMs and instead were released in theaters, not on Disney Channel. However, try to look past the small hiccup and enjoy the marathon.

LEAVE A REPLY

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.